Chapters

by Steven

Location of Chapters in B.C. & Yukon
Unless otherwise noted all Chapters meet in the Masonic Hall,
are dark in July and August and meet at 7:30pm

Campbell River
2905 North Island Highway

Courtenay
361-5th Street
North Island Chapter No. 10
northisland10@grandchapter.ca
4th Monday- September
3rd Wednesday – October, November, March, April May
Installation – May
(location of meeting alternates each month)

Castlegar
Rossland Chapter No. 4
rossland4@grandchapter.ca
1241 3rd Street
3rd Thursday
(dark January, February, July August)
March 21, April 17, May 15 June 19, September 18,
October 16, November 13, December 18

Chilliwack
Chilliwack Chapter No. 19
chilliwack19@grandchapter.ca
45905 Hocking Avenue,
2nd Thursday (dark September, December, January, May, June)
Installation – November

Cranbrook
Rocky Mountain Chapter No. 7
rockymountain7@grandchapter.ca
401- 3rd Avenue South
2nd Tuesday

Dawson Creek
Dawson Creek Chapter No. 41
dawsoncreek41@grandchapter.ca
901-103rd Street
3rd Tuesday, (dark December), 8:00 PM

Duncan
Tzouhalem Chapter No. 26
tzouhalem26@grandchapter.ca
163 Canada Avenue
3rd Tuesday, (dark June, July, August, December) 6:30 PM
Installation – October

Kamloops
Kamloops Chapter No. 18
kamloops18@grandchapter.ca
351 Nicola Street
3rd Tuesday except June – 3rd Tuesday

Kelowna
Kelowna Chapter No. 17
kelowna17@grandchapter.ca
1564 Pandosy Street
4th Tuesday (dark June, July, August, December)

Ladysmith
Majuba Chapter No. 33
majuba33@grandchapter.ca
26 Gatacre Street
1st Tuesday (dark January, July, August, September)
Installation – April

Langley
Semiahmoo Chapter No. 34
semiahmoo34@grandchapter.ca
20701 Fraser Highway
2nd Tuesday (dark January, September)

Nanaimo
Keystone Chapter No. 8
keystone8@grandchapter.ca
630 Morpeth Street
4th Friday except March
(dark June, July August,September & December)
3rd Saturday of March Installation

New Westminster
Composite Chapter No. 24
composite24@grandchapter.ca
508 Agnes Street
3rd Friday (dark July, Aug, December)

North Vancouver
North Vancouver-King Solomon Chapter No. 16
nvan-kingsol16@grandchapter.ca
1142 Lonsdale Avenue
2nd Thursday
(dark July, August)

Parksville
Cathedral Chapter No. 35
cathedral35@grandchapter.ca
136 Memorial Avenue
4th Tuesday
(dark January, June, July, August, December)
Installation – April – recent years by dispensation in March (tri-chapter installation)

Penticton
Penticton Chapter No. 22
penticton22@grandchapter.ca
at Fraternal Order of Eagles Aerie
1197 Main Street
1st Thursday

Prince George
Fort George Chapter No. 36
fortgeorge36@grandchapter.ca
450 Vancouver Street
3rd Wednesday, 1st Wednesday in December, 8:00 PM

Prince Rupert
Kaien Chapter No. 13
kaien13@grandchapter.ca
180 – 6th Avenue East
3rd Wednesday (dark December)
Installation – 3rd Saturday in November

Richmond
Simon Fraser Chapter No. 40
simonfraser40@grandchapter.ca
6730 No. 3 Road
2nd Tuesday except February – 1st Saturday at 1:30 PM

Robert’s Creek
Georgian Chapter No. 39
georgian39@grandchapter.ca
3rd Tuesday, except April – 1st Tuesday, May 1st Saturday
(dark December)

Salmon Arm
Granite Chapter No. 29
granite29@grandchapter.ca
270 Alexander Avenue
Chapter meets on the 3rd Monday of each month, EXCEPT July, August & December
Installations are held in March.

Sooke
Pacific Rim Chapter No. 44
pacificrim44@grandchapter.ca
6544 Throup Road
3rd Thursday (dark January, June, July, August, September, December)

Terrace
Kalum Chapter No. 37
kalum37@grandchapter.ca
4915 Lazelle Avenue
3rd Tuesday (dark July, August), 7:30 PM

Vancouver
Joppa Chapter No. 31
joppa31@grandchapter.ca
2146 – 41st Avenue
3rd Monday (dark December)
Installation – January

Victoria
Columbia Chapter No. 1
columbia1@grandchapter.ca
650 Fisgard Street, 1st Tuesday
Installation – November

Whitehorse
(Yukon) Yukon Chapter No. 38
yukon38@grandchapter.ca
1501 Dogwood Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3Z9
4th Monday (dark July, August, December)
Installation: November

Williams Lake
Caribou Chapter No. 43
cariboo43@grandchapter.ca
130 Oliver Street”,
They meet the “First Monday of the month at 8:00 pm.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More